top of page

Create the Life You Wish to Live: The Masters' Way - Path of Light Course


Over five years ago, I found myself seeing a grief therapist 1 – 2 times a week. I had just lost my partner and while this was not the first time I had experienced the gut-wrenching effects of losing a loved one, this was the first time I felt my light was diminishing as a part of me wanted to disconnect and slip across the veil to be with him.

While she was helping me to navigate through the day-to-day psychological struggles like teaching me how eat again with a fork/spoon or learning how to slow my breath when I would suffer from an anxiety attack, she was not able to help me with the part that I need the most – RECONNECTING WITH MY SPIRIT.

That is how, through a series of interventions from the Universe and synchronistic events, I found THE MASTERS’ WAY – PATH OF LIGHT.

 

The Masters’ Way is a profound course that guides you to reconnect with your spirit at a deep level and to come into mastery of your life. The course was channeled from the Ascended Masters by international spiritual teacher, In'Easa mabu Ishtar.

PATH OF LIGHT teaches you about who you are and how to connect with the light and knowledge of your soul. It shows you how to work with the energy of the Universe and focus this energy to create the life your soul wishes to live.

In this course, I learned that I CREATED how I saw the world. I could use my energy to keep creating feelings of despair OR I could choose to CREATE JOY and actively walk into life with ease and grace.

I was able to connect with those parts of me that felt alone, hopeless, angry and scared and learned how to reclaim my positive light. I began to feel life again and was able to move back into grateful living and used my experiences as opportunities for growth and to help others.

Now after five years of study and daily practice, it is my honor and privilege to share & facilitate the teachings and tools that changed my life. If you’re feeling stuck, looking for answers to what your life purpose is or if you’re just ready to let life flow and live a more mindful and present life, consider taking this life-changing course. THE MASTERS’ WAY - PATH OF LIGHT STARTING SATURDAYS - MARCH 2018 Attend from anywhere in the U.S. via Live Webinar

Find out more about THE MASTERS' WAY here: http://val858.wixsite.com/ali…/the-masters-way-path-of-light

Image by © Pop Nukoonrat |

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page